Chris Gayle Hit 175 Runs In IPL T20 | Highest Score In IPL | RCB Vs PWI

Today match 31 at M Chennaswamy Stadium, bengaluru between Royal Challengers Banaglore Vs Pune Warriors India. Pune Warriors won the toss and chose to field.

Its too difficult to happen this match again, mind blowing batting played by Bangalore or Chris Gayle. In first 6 overs of Powerplay  made 62 runs at 0 wickets.

In 4.5 overs hit 50 runs with partnership between Tillakaratne Dilshan and Chris Gayle in which Gayle made 44 runs and Dilshan 10 runs.

RCB gets 100 as team score in 7.5 overs.

Fastest 100’s ever in cricket hit only by Chris Gayle, on 30 balls hits 100 runs with 8 boundaries and 11 SIXES. His 50’s only on 17 balls.

This match is only for Chris Gayle, no record is left to break. If we talk about fastest 50’s, 100’s, Sixes,longest Six, Highest Scorer of IPL T20 all records are in pocket of Gayle.

Chris Gayle made 175 runs in 66 balls with 17 SIXES and 13 BOUNDARIES which is the highest score of IPL T20. Largest SIX of 119m hit by Gayle.

Today’s score of RCB 263 runs in 20 overs. It is the highest score in IPL T20 and 100’s in 7.5 overs.

chris gayle,, jaspreet bumrah, man of the match, rcb vs mi, RCB vs Mumbai Indians, score board of ipl 6

Royal Challengers Bangalore Score Board 

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Run Rate: 13.15) Runs Balls SR 4s 6s
  Chris Gayle not out 175 66 265.15 13 17
  Tillakaratne Dilshan c Ali Murtaza b Luke Wright 33 36 91.66 5 0
  Virat Kohli run out (Ashok Dinda) 11 9 122.22 0 1
  AB de Villiers c Mithun Manhas b Mitchell Marsh 31 8 387.50 3 3
  Saurabh Tiwary c Mitchell Marsh b Ashok Dinda 2 2 100.00 0 0
  Ravi Rampaul c Mitchell Marsh b Ashok Dinda 0 1 0.00 0 0
extras (nb 2, w 6, lb 3) 11
Total (5 wickets; 20 overs) 263


Playing 11 Of Royal challengers Bangalore in RCB Vs PWI Of IPL T20

Tillakaratne Dilshan
Chris Gayle
Virat Kohli (c)
AB de Villiers
Saurabh Tiwary
Arun Karthik (w)
Ravi Rampaul
Vinay Kumar
Murali Kartik
Rudra Pratap Singh
Jaidev Unadkat

Playing 11 Of Pune Warriors India in RCB Vs PWI Of IPL T20

Robin Uthappa (w)
Aaron Finch (c)
Yuvraj Singh
Steve Smith
Luke Wright
Mitchell Marsh
Mithun Manhas
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Ali Murtaza
Ashok Dinda
Ishwar Pandey

About Admin

I am Arun Rana a dedicated 19 years old tech blogger ,loves to write about gadgets , mobiles ,iPhone and latest happenings . Currently a (Mechanical ) 3rd year student living in New Delhi ( Ghaziabad )

One comment

  1. i am playing the cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *