IPL Team Squads

Rajkot Team Squad For IPL T20 2016: Suresh Raina May Lead


After the decision came from RM Lodha committee, the two IPL teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are suspended for next two years due to involvement of some of the players & owner of the teams in spot-fixing. This means in IPL T20 2016 & 2017 there will be no CSK and RR . But after the appeal of BCCI, ... Read More »

KKR Team Squad For IPL T20 2016 :Kolkata Knight Riders Team

kkr kolkata knight riders

Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR ) Team Squad-2016 : The fever of Indian Premier League ( IPL 7 ) had been spread all around the world. Long discussion, excitement, never ending cheering and many more such things are associated with IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders with the slogan, “Korbo, Lodbo, Jeetbo Re,” was the winning team in IPL 6 2012 defeating Chennai ... Read More »

Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB ) Team Squad 2016 IPL 9

pepsi ipl,ipl 6,ipl 2013,rcb,royal challengers bangalore

RCB Team Squad 2016 :   Royal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB ) team is on the hand of Indian Crickets youngest player Virat Kohli. He is the captain of team Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) of Indian Premiere League. The owner of the RCB is Vijay Mallya, he is one of the richest person in India. Mallya is known as the owner ... Read More »

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2016 IPL 9 :Full Player list


Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2016 Kings XI Punjab IPL Team represents Punjab, which Team is captained by Adam Gilchrist an Australian former wicket keeper.The Kings XI home ground is PCA Stadium situated at Mohali and HPCA Stadium at Dharamsala, Punjab yet not get the chance to kiss winners trophy. Their team players really work very hard to win and its sure soon they will ... Read More »

KKR Team Squad 2013 | Kolkata Knight Riders Players List

ipl.ipl 6.ipl 2013,kkr,kkr team 2013

KKR Team Squad 2013 : Kolkata Knight Riders is one of the team in Indian Premiere League (IPL) among nine franchise they recently wins the trophy IPL in 2012, well this team is known by name the of Bollywood actor Sharukh Khan. He  founds most of the time in controversies at the time of IPL season most probably to break the ... Read More »

Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 2016 : Full Players List

mi,mumbai indians, 2013,ipl 6,ipl 2013

Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 2016 : Full Players List Mumbai Indians Team 2013 again ready to blast with their atom bomb like Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh and many more in this IPL T20 2013 , expectation from Mumbai (MI) is more and the main reason is that their players are counted as worlds best. The player in everyones eyes is ... Read More »

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad ,Player List IPL T20 2013

rr,rajasthan royals 2013,ipl,ipl6

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad IPL 2013 : Rajasthan Royals is the team who starts the game of winners, the team spirit can be seen in Rajasthan team from the starting of IPL in first season of Indian Premier League. RR was the team who wins the crown of IPL season 1 under captaincy of Shane Warne Rajasthan Royals Won the IPL ... Read More »