KKR Team Squad For IPL T20 2014 :Kolkata Knight Riders Team

kkr kolkata knight riders

Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR ) Team Squad-2014 : The fever of Indian Premier League ( IPL 7 ) had been spread all around the world. Long discussion, excitement, never ending cheering and many more such things are associated with IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders with the slogan, “Korbo, Lodbo, Jeetbo Re,” was the winning team in IPL 6 2012 defeating Chennai ... Read More »

India Vs South Africa :India Won ICC First Match By 26 Runs

India Vs South Africa :India Won ICC First Match By 26 Runs Today on 6th June 2013 India vs South Africa, Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff, played first match of Champions Trophy 2013. South Africa won the toss and elected to field in opening match of champions trophy. Match starts at 1:30 pm, in bowling powerplay India hits 53 runs without any loss ... Read More »

IPL 6 Final Match- Become Part Of Our Comments: CSK Vs MI

Today is last match of IPL 6 and fans are eagerly waiting to watch the game live. Chennai Super Kings won the title of DLF IPL 2 times, lets see are they able win 3rd time or not. Mumbai Indians yet not get the success in finals but left to watch today’s match, both teams are loaded by blasting players ... Read More »